Seeing you live your best life is what we love.  This work is our everything and we have a lot of fun doing it.       You will feel our passion and in turn you will love it too. 

photo:darrenhull.com

photo:darrenhull.com

Stacy Zeman

Owner + Personal Trainer + Group Fitness + Spin Instructor + 200 Hour + Core Power Yoga Teacher

Stacy@wavefitnesskelowna.com / 250-801-3169

photo: rachellebeatty.com

photo: rachellebeatty.com

Anna Merino

Personal Trainer + Spin Instructor + Human Kinetics Student

Anna@wavefitnesskelowna.com / (778)-214-2538

Photo: rachellebeatty.com

Photo: rachellebeatty.com

Mike Rogers

Personal Trainer + Human Kinetics Student

Mike@wavefitnesskelowna.com / 250 864 3016

photo: rachellebeatty.com

photo: rachellebeatty.com

Madison Kaneda

Personal Trainer + Moksha Yoga Instructor + Human Kinetics Graduate+ Budding Philanthropist

Madison@wavefitnesskelowna.com / (639)-317-8489

photo:darrenhull.com

photo:darrenhull.com

Kait Carlson

Personal Trainer + Human Kinetics Masters Program Graduate

Kait@wavefitnesskelowna.com / (250)-808-7834

photo @rachellebeatty.com

photo @rachellebeatty.com

Megan Woodruff

Resident Life Coach + New Wave Internal Coach

megan@24kcoaching.ca / (250)-575-3674

Newsletter Sign Up